Realizing

ยท

1 min read

Do you ever realize why we do nothing ?
do nothing for we like, for we want to do or we want to achieve.

If you have been realize, that amazing because most people don't realize hehe.

but one thing, why we do nothing thing that doesn't have purpose ?
that is because we don't set our purpose.

If you knowing your purpose, you know your direction, know your path, know what you must doing.

I have been for 4 months for not having purpose ๐Ÿ˜‚
yeah after I finished my last purpose, I forget to set one another that why for last 4 months I don't have any direction, I just life as ussual but not going anywhere.

Life with having purpose is amazing, beacuse we have things to do, we have thing to thinking, we have direction and we have movement.

How to decide our purpose ?
I cannot share with you beacuse I don't know you, I meant every people is unique, one tips that work for me maybe not work for other, that why I don't think to share how to having purpose.
but if you know your self, your soul, you will know what your purpose.

So my advice is, knowing yourself first then define your purpose.

Thanks for reading my article.

ย